uses cookies and other tracking technologies to give you the best possible experience. By continuing to use this site you agree to our use of cookies.

Marco Postacchini: Fat Fish: Saxophone Ensemble

for saxophone quartet

COMPOSER: Marco Postacchini
PUBLISHER: Edizioni Notami
PRODUCT FORMAT: Score and Parts
€ 19,23
incl. tax
Special order
Usually up to 18 days
This product cannot be ordered at the moment.
Not available in your region.
Composer Marco Postacchini
Publisher Edizioni Notami
Instrumentation Saxophone Quartet
Product Format Score and Parts
Genre Jazz
Year of Publication 2021
Style Jazz
ISMN 9790705093414
EAN 8054729510861
Number of pages 28