HOME STUDIO & PRO AUDIO SALE 15% OFF - Hurry while stocks last!

Malika Kishino: Lamento II: Mixed String Duet

for violin and viola

COMPOSER: Malika Kishino
PUBLISHER: Edizioni Suvini Zerboni
PRODUCT FORMAT: Instrumental Work
€ 49,07
incl. tax
Special order
Ships within 14 working days 
This product cannot be ordered at the moment.
Not available in your region.
Composer Malika Kishino
Publisher Edizioni Suvini Zerboni
Instrumentation Violin and Viola
Product Format Instrumental Work
Description Product Type Book and Part(s)
Year of Publication 2022
ISMN 9790215622937
No. ESZ 01470200
Text language Italian