BIG BANK HOLIDAY WEEKEND SALE 20% OFF - Hurry while stocks last!

Kevin Volans: Abhaya: Percussion Ensemble


COMPOSER: Kevin Volans
PUBLISHER: Chester Music
PRODUCT FORMAT: Score and Parts
Kevin Volans ' Abhaya for four percussionists. Score and parts. This work was commissioned by Hamiruge, the Louisiana State UniversitySchool of Music's percussion group. Abhaya 's first performance took place at the university in 2015.
€ 39,72
incl. tax
Special Order
Ships within 5 working days 
This product cannot be ordered at the moment.
Not available in your region.
Composer Kevin Volans
Publisher Chester Music
Instrumentation Percussion [Quartet]
Product Format Score and Parts
Description Product Type Set
Year of Publication 2016
Style Period Post 1901
EAN 5020679228593
No. MUSCH85679
Number of pages 26