HOT GUITAR WEEKEND SALE 10% OFF - Hurry while stocks last!

Karel Husa: Three Dance Sketches for Percussion Quartet: Percussion Ensemble

Score and Parts

COMPOSER: Karel Husa
PUBLISHER: Associated Music Publishers
PRODUCT FORMAT: Score and Parts
€ 15,88
incl. tax
Special order
Ships within 28 working days 
This product cannot be ordered at the moment.
Not available in your region.
Composer Karel Husa
Publisher Associated Music Publishers
Instrumentation Percussion Ensemble
Product Format Score and Parts
Description Product Type Set
Genre Classical
Year of Publication 1986
Style Period Post 1901
UPC 073999365009
No. HL50236500
Number of pages 40