uses cookies and other tracking technologies to give you the best possible experience. By continuing to use this site you agree to our use of cookies.

Karel Husa - Suite for Viola and Piano, Op. 5

COMPOSER: Karel Husa
PUBLISHER: Associated Music Publishers
PRODUCT FORMAT: Instrumental Work
€ 34,00
incl. tax
Special Order Only 10 remaining In stock
Usually ships within 10 days
This product cannot be ordered at the moment.
Not available in your region.
Composer Karel Husa
Publisher Associated Music Publishers
Product Format Instrumental Work
Genre Classical
Year of Publication 2012
StylePeriodView Description Post 1901
ISBN 9781458423429
UPC 884088641672
Instrumentation Viola And Accomp.
No. HL50490684
Number of pages 24
Series String
Composer Karel Husa