HOME STUDIO & PRO AUDIO SALE 15% OFF - Hurry while stocks last!

Karel Husa: Concerto for Alto Saxophone and Concert Band: Concert Band And Solo

Standard US Set (without european suppl. parts)

COMPOSER: Karel Husa
PUBLISHER: Associated Music Publishers
PRODUCT FORMAT: Score and Parts
Grades 4-5
€ 140,18
incl. tax
Special order
Ships within 28 working days 
This product cannot be ordered at the moment.
Not available in your region.
Composer Karel Husa
Publisher Associated Music Publishers
Instrumentation Concert Band and Saxophone Solo
Product Format Score and Parts
Description Product Type Set
Genre Classical
Year of Publication 1986
Style Period Post 1901
UPC 073999449303
No. HL50244930
Series G. Schirmer Band-Orchestra
Grades 4-5