uses cookies and other tracking technologies to give you the best possible experience. By continuing to use this site you agree to our use of cookies.

Ignace Pleyel: Fundstücke 2: Flute Ensemble

Leichte Trios für 3 Querflöten

COMPOSER: Ignace Pleyel
COMPOSER: Bourdani
PUBLISHER: Ricordi Berlin
PRODUCT FORMAT: Instrumental Work
€ 16,81
incl. tax
In stock
Usually dispatched within 24 hours
This product cannot be ordered at the moment.
Not available in your region.
Composer Ignace Pleyel
Composer Bourdani
Editor Elisabeth Weinzierl
Publisher Ricordi Berlin
Instrumentation 3 Flutes
Product Format Instrumental Work
Genre Classical
Year of Publication 1998
Style Baroque
ISMN 9790204226726
No. SY 2672