uses cookies and other tracking technologies to give you the best possible experience. By continuing to use this site you agree to our use of cookies.

Henry Purcell: Twelve Sonatas Of Three Parts For Violin 1: Violin Solo

Sonatas IV-VI

COMPOSER: Henry Purcell
PUBLISHER: Novello and Co
PRODUCT FORMAT: Instrumental Work
The Work of Henry Purcell, Sonatas IV-VI
€ 6,53
incl. tax
Special Order
Usually up to 4 days
This product cannot be ordered at the moment.
Not available in your region.
Composer Henry Purcell
Publisher Novello and Co
Instrumentation Violin
Product Format Instrumental Work
Genre Classical
Style Period Baroque
Style Baroque
EAN 5020679142028
No. MUSNOV120445-01
The Work of Henry Purcell, Sonatas IV-VI