Check out the Musicroom Clearance Deals With up to 50% off!

Heinz Holliger: En c(h)œur - encore: Chamber Ensemble

Prélude, Fuguette et Hymne à la ronde

COMPOSER: Heinz Holliger
PUBLISHER: Schott Music
PRODUCT FORMAT: Score and Parts
€ 11,00
incl. tax
Special order
Ships within 10 working days 
This product cannot be ordered at the moment.
Not available in your region.
Composer Heinz Holliger
Publisher Schott Music
Instrumentation 2 Oboes and Cor Anglais
Product Format Score and Parts
Description Product Type Set
Year of Publication 2022
Grade of Difficulty INTERMEDIATE
ISMN 9790001214780
UPC 842819115809
Number of pages 24
Series Oboen Bibliothek