Gwyneth Walker: A Concerto of Hymns and Spirituals: Trumpet Solo

Optional C Trumpet Solo Part

COMPOSER: Gwyneth Walker
PUBLISHER: Lauren Keiser Music Publishing
PRODUCT FORMAT: Instrumental Collection
€ 17,75
incl. tax
Special order
Ships within 28 working days 
This product cannot be ordered at the moment.
Not available in your region.
Composer Gwyneth Walker
Publisher Lauren Keiser Music Publishing
Instrumentation Trumpet
Product Format Instrumental Collection
Description Product Type Book [Softcover]
Year of Publication 2008
UPC 884088301880
No. HL00041589
Series LKM Music