Georg Friedrich Händel: Allegro from Concerto Grosso No 1 in G: (Arr. Terence Dwyer): Recorder Ensemble

from Concerto Grosso No. 1 in G

COMPOSER: Georg Friedrich Händel
PUBLISHER: Schott Music London
PRODUCT FORMAT: Instrumental Work
€ 5,50
incl. tax
Special order
Usually up to 8 days
This product cannot be ordered at the moment.
Not available in your region.
Composer Georg Friedrich Händel
Arranger Terence Dwyer
Publisher Schott Music London
Instrumentation 3 Recorders [SAT]
Product Format Instrumental Work
Year of Publication 1950
Style Period Baroque
ISMN 9790220112829
No. SCHED11831
Number of pages 4