uses cookies and other tracking technologies to give you the best possible experience. By continuing to use this site you agree to our use of cookies.

Friedrich Seitz: Student Concerto No. 2, Op. 13 in G Major: Chamber Orchestra

Violin and Chamber Orchestra, Violin Part

COMPOSER: Friedrich Seitz
PUBLISHER: Lauren Keiser Music Publishing
PRODUCT FORMAT: Instrumental Collection
€ 289,71
incl. tax
Special order
Usually ships within 10 days
This product cannot be ordered at the moment.
Not available in your region.
Composer Friedrich Seitz
Publisher Lauren Keiser Music Publishing
Instrumentation Violin and Chamber Orchestra
Product Format Instrumental Collection
Year of Publication 2008
UPC 884088307257
No. HL00042126
Series LKM Music