uses cookies and other tracking technologies to give you the best possible experience. By continuing to use this site you agree to our use of cookies.

Friedrich Seitz: Concerto in D Op. 22 (Schüler-Concert Nr. 5): Violin And Accomp.

for Violin (in first position) and Piano

COMPOSER: Friedrich Seitz
PRODUCT FORMAT: Instrumental Work
Work for Violin (in first position) and Piano.
€ 12,62
incl. tax
In stock
Usually dispatched within 24 hours
This product cannot be ordered at the moment.
Not available in your region.
Composer Friedrich Seitz
Publisher Bosworth
Instrumentation Violin and Piano
Product Format Instrumental Work
Year of Publication 2004
Style Period Romantic
ISBN 9780711994560
No. BWH004581
Number of pages 20
Series Easy Concertos And Concertinos
Work for Violin (in first position) and Piano.