Franz Watz: Trompetenherz: Concert Band And Solo


COMPOSER: Franz Watz
PUBLISHER: Mitropa Music
PRODUCT FORMAT: Score and Parts
€ 70,08
incl. tax
Only 5 remaining
Ships within 1 working day
This product cannot be ordered at the moment.
Not available in your region.
Composer Franz Watz
Publisher Mitropa Music
Instrumentation Concert Band/Harmonie and 2 Trumpets
Product Format Score and Parts
Description Product Type Set
Genre Polka
Year of Publication 1993
ISMN 9790035019078
No. 0092-93-010 M
Series Michael Klostermann und seine Musikanten
European Parts Included Yes