Dmitri Kabalevsky: Konzert Nr. 1: Orchestra And Solo

für Violoncello und Orchester

COMPOSER: Dmitri Kabalevsky
PUBLISHER: Sikorski Edition
PRODUCT FORMAT: Piano Reduction
€ 28,50
incl. tax
Only 2 remaining
Usually dispatched within 24 hours
This product cannot be ordered at the moment.
Not available in your region.
Composer Dmitri Kabalevsky
Publisher Sikorski Edition
Instrumentation Cello and Orchestra
Product Format Piano Reduction
ISMN 9790003036366
No. SIK2373
Number of pages 96