uses cookies and other tracking technologies to give you the best possible experience. By continuing to use this site you agree to our use of cookies.

Dmitri Kabalevsky: Konzert für Violine und Orchester op.48: Arr. (Dmitri Kabalevsky): Orchestra And Solo

Violin Concerto op. 48

COMPOSER: Dmitri Kabalevsky
PUBLISHER: Sikorski Edition
PRODUCT FORMAT: Piano Reduction
€ 29,50
incl. tax
Only 2 remaining
Usually dispatched within 24 hours
This product cannot be ordered at the moment.
Not available in your region.
Composer Dmitri Kabalevsky
Arranger Dmitri Kabalevsky
Publisher Sikorski Edition
Instrumentation Violin and Orchestra
Product Format Piano Reduction
Genre Solo & Concerto
ISMN 9790003031965
No. SIK2119
Number of pages 66