uses cookies and other tracking technologies to give you the best possible experience. By continuing to use this site you agree to our use of cookies.

Dmitri Kabalevsky: Concerto Pour Violon Et Orchestre, Op.48: Orchestra And Solo

réduction pour violon et piano

COMPOSER: Dmitri Kabalevsky
PUBLISHER: Chant du Monde
PRODUCT FORMAT: Piano Reduction
Available in France and Belgium only!
€ 27,09
incl. tax
In stock
Usually dispatched within 24 hours
This product cannot be ordered at the moment.
Not available in your region.
Composer Dmitri Kabalevsky
Publisher Chant du Monde
Instrumentation Violin and Orchestra
Product Format Piano Reduction
Genre Classical
Style Period Post 1901
ISMN 9790570691265
No. CDMVP460
Number of pages 38
Text language French
Available in France and Belgium only!