uses cookies and other tracking technologies to give you the best possible experience. By continuing to use this site you agree to our use of cookies.

Dimitri Shostakovich: Konzert Nr. 1: Arr. (Mstislaw Rostropowitsch): Orchestra And Solo

COMPOSER: Dimitri Shostakovich
PUBLISHER: Sikorski Edition
€ 29,00
incl. tax
Special Order Only 10 remaining In stock
Usually dispatched within 24 hours
This product cannot be ordered at the moment.
Not available in your region.
Composer Dimitri Shostakovich
Arranger Mstislaw Rostropowitsch
Publisher Sikorski Edition
Year of Publication 1988
ISMN 9790003016917
Instrumentation Orchestra And Solo
No. SIK2113
Number of pages 76
Composer Dimitri Shostakovich