uses cookies and other tracking technologies to give you the best possible experience. By continuing to use this site you agree to our use of cookies.

Concerto No. 1

COMPOSER: Jean-Baptiste Accolay
PUBLISHER: G. Schirmer
PRODUCT FORMAT: Score and Parts
For viola and orchestra (piano reduction).
€ 13,25 € 11,93
incl. tax
Special Order Only 10 remaining In stock
Usually dispatched within 24 hours
This product cannot be ordered at the moment.
Not available in your region.
Composer Jean-Baptiste Accolay
Publisher G. Schirmer
Product Format Score and Parts
Genre Classical
Year of Publication 1986
StylePeriodView Description Romantic
Style Contemporary
UPC 073999685800
Instrumentation Viola And Accomp.
No. HL50261720
Number of pages 20
Series Schirmer's Library Of Musical Classics
Composer Jean-Baptiste Accolay
Editor G Doty
For viola and orchestra (piano reduction).
  • 1. Concerto No.1 [Accolay, Jean-baptiste]