Sheet Music & SongbooksColdplay's New Releases

Fans can find an official Coldplay songbook for each of the band’s studio albums plus special best-of collections of their biggest chart hits.




 Kaleidoscope is the exciting thirteenth EP release by legendary British rock band Coldplay. Songs included with this title are All I Can Think About Is You, Something Just Like This, Miracles, A L I E N S and Hypnotised.


BestsellersColdplay for Guitar

At Musicroom we have Coldplay guitar and bass transcriptions available for players of all levels. Accurate recorded versions or easy-to-play is just a click away!


BestsellersColdplay digital music

Whether you want to play your favourite Coldplay songs on ukulele, mandolin, drums or even as a piano duet, Musicroom have single songs available for instant download.