Boris Blacher: Concerto: String Orchestra And Solo

fur hohe Trompete und Streichorchester

COMPOSER: Boris Blacher
PUBLISHER: Bote und Bock
PRODUCT FORMAT: Piano Reduction
Trumpet, Organ. Blacher, B
€ 17,50
incl. tax
Special order
Usually up to 8 days
This product cannot be ordered at the moment.
Not available in your region.
Composer Boris Blacher
Publisher Bote und Bock
Instrumentation Trumpet and String Orchestra
Product Format Piano Reduction
ISMN 9790202511268
No. SCHBB2700315
Number of pages 16
Trumpet, Organ. Blacher, B