uses cookies and other tracking technologies to give you the best possible experience. By continuing to use this site you agree to our use of cookies.

Bernhard Krol: Figaro-Metamorphosen Op. 61: String Orchestra And Solo

Voi, che sapete

COMPOSER: Bernhard Krol
PUBLISHER: Bote und Bock
PRODUCT FORMAT: Piano Reduction
€ 14,00
incl. tax
Special order
Usually ships within 8 days
This product cannot be ordered at the moment.
Not available in your region.
Composer Bernhard Krol
Publisher Bote und Bock
Instrumentation Horn and String Orchestra
Product Format Piano Reduction
Style Period Post 1901
ISMN 9790202512845
No. SCHBB2600095
Number of pages 50