uses cookies and other tracking technologies to give you the best possible experience. By continuing to use this site you agree to our use of cookies.

Béla Bartók: Concerto N 1: Orchestra And Solo

COMPOSER: Béla Bartók
PUBLISHER: Boosey and Hawkes
Violin, Piano. Bartok, B
€ 23,00
incl. tax
Special order
Usually ships within 8 days
This product cannot be ordered at the moment.
Not available in your region.
Composer Béla Bartók
Publisher Boosey and Hawkes
StylePeriodView Description Post 1901
ISBN 9780851628752
ISMN 9790060011375
Instrumentation Orchestra And Solo
No. BH1137
Number of pages 26
Composer Béla Bartók
Violin, Piano. Bartok, B