uses cookies and other tracking technologies to give you the best possible experience. By continuing to use this site you agree to our use of cookies.

Antonio Vivaldi: Suonate da camera a tre op. I: String Ensemble

RV 73, 67, 61, 66, 69, 62, 65, 64, 75, 78, 79, 63 - Edizione critica a cura di Fabrizio Ammetto

COMPOSER: Antonio Vivaldi
PRODUCT FORMAT: Score and Parts
2 Violins and Basso continuo. UMPC Critical Editions
€ 24,29
incl. tax
In stock
Usually dispatched within 24 hours
This product cannot be ordered at the moment.
Not available in your region.
Composer Antonio Vivaldi
Publisher Ricordi
Instrumentation 2 Violins and Basso Continuo
Product Format Score and Parts
Genre Classical
Year of Publication 2019
Grade of Difficulty INTERMEDIATE
Style Period Baroque
Style Baroque
ISBN 9788881920518
ISMN 9790041914534
No. PR 00145300
Series UMPC Critical Editions
2 Violins and Basso continuo. UMPC Critical Editions