Anton Diabelli: 28 Melodious Pieces on 5 Notes, Op. 149: Piano 4 Hands

One Piano, 4 Hands

COMPOSER: Anton Diabelli
PUBLISHER: G. Schirmer
PRODUCT FORMAT: Instrumental Collection
One Piano, Four Hands.
€ 10,27
incl. tax
Only 1 remaining
Ships within 1 working day
This product cannot be ordered at the moment.
Not available in your region.
Composer Anton Diabelli
Editor L Klee
Publisher G. Schirmer
Instrumentation Piano, 4 Hands
Difficulty Intermediate
Product Format Instrumental Collection
Description Product Type Book [Softcover]
Genre Classical
Year of Publication 1986
Style Period Romantic
UPC 073999666007
No. HL50253300
Number of pages 44
Series Schirmer's Library Of Musical Classics
One Piano, Four Hands.