Anthony Holborne: Sets of Quintets Vol. 2: (Arr. Royston Barrington): Recorder Ensemble

Second Set

COMPOSER: Anthony Holborne
PUBLISHER: Schott Music London
PRODUCT FORMAT: Instrumental Work
For SSATB ensemble
€ 7,50
incl. tax
Special order
Usually up to 8 days
This product cannot be ordered at the moment.
Not available in your region.
Composer Anthony Holborne
Arranger Royston Barrington
Publisher Schott Music London
Instrumentation 5 Recorders [SSATB]
Product Format Instrumental Work
Style Period Baroque
ISMN 9790220111556
No. SCHED11589
Number of pages 11

For SSATB ensemble