Check out the Musicroom Clearance Deals With up to 50% off!

Alfred Schnittke: Praeludium in Memoriam Dmitri Shostakovich: String Quartet

Score and Parts

COMPOSER: Alfred Schnittke
PUBLISHER: Associated Music Publishers
PRODUCT FORMAT: Score and Parts
For 2 violins or violin and tape.
€ 29,44
incl. tax
Special order
Ships within 28 working days 
This product cannot be ordered at the moment.
Not available in your region.
Composer Alfred Schnittke
Publisher Associated Music Publishers
Instrumentation 2 Violins or Violin and Tape
Product Format Score and Parts
Description Product Type Set
Genre Classical
Year of Publication 1986
ISBN 9780793580699
UPC 073999087703
No. HL50008770
Number of pages 16
Series String Ensemble
For 2 violins or violin and tape.