I've Got A Feeling I'm Falling

Sorted by: 
Number of titles per page:
Showing Results 1-4 of 4
Page 1 of 1

Singer's Choice: Sing The Songs Of Fats Waller (Book/CD)~ Vocal Album (Voice)
£17.95  Add to Wish List

  • Online Availability In Stock. Usually ships in 24 hours
  • Store Availability Available To Order
  • MediaSheet Music, CD
  • SeriesSinger's Choice
  • BrandMusic Minus One

The Singer's Choice series allows you to have a real, professional backing track to accompany the sheet music, letting you Sing The Songs of the incomparable Pianist and songwriter Fats Waller.

Fats Waller: I've Got A Feeling I'm Falling~ Single Sheet (Piano, Vocal & Guitar (Right-Hand Melody))

  • Online Availability Available for immediate viewing and printing
  • Store Availability Available To Print In Store
  • MediaDigital Sheet Music
  • BrandMusic Sales

Thomas 'Fats' Waller: Ain't Misbehavin' - Vocal Selections~ Mixed Songbook (Piano, Vocal & Guitar)
£14.95  Add to Wish List

  • Online Availability Only Available Instore
  • Store Availability Available for Click & Collect from your local store
  • MediaSheet Music
  • BrandMusic Sales

A dozen favourite songs from the show. Includes I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Write Myself A Letter, Honeysuckle Rose, Lounging At The Waldorf and How Ya Baby.

Showing Results 1-4 of 4
Page 1 of 1