You Have Selected:
Artist Songbook


Sorted by: 
Number of titles per page:
Showing Results 1-6 of 6
Page 1 of 1

Eric Clapton: Unplugged - Guitar Recorded Versions~ Artist Songbook (Guitar Tab)
Editor's Choice
£16.95  Add to Wish List

This fantastic collection from the Guitar Recorded Versions series includes authentic transcriptions with notes and tablature by Jesse Gress.

Eric Clapton: Unplugged E-Z Play Guitar~ Artist Songbook (Guitar Tab)
£10.95  Add to Wish List

  • Online Availability In Stock. Usually ships in 24 hours
  • Store Availability Available for Click & Collect from your local store
  • MediaSheet Music
  • SeriesUnplugged
  • BrandWise Publications

Eric Clapton: Unplugged features a collection of 14 songs in easy guitar arrangements with notes, tablature and guitar chord symbols.

Hall Of Fame Series: Country Song Vol. 10 Dave Travis~ Artist Songbook (Melody Line, Lyrics & Chords)

  • Online Availability Print On Demand. Usually ships in 5 working days
  • Store Availability Available To Order
  • MediaSheet Music
  • SeriesHall Of Fame
  • BrandSouthern Music Ltd

Includes 'Bootleg Rag', 'Dust In The Sunlight', 'Alberta' and 'Katie Dear'.

Showing Results 1-6 of 6
Page 1 of 1