Ludwig Van Beethoven: String Quartets Op.74/Op.95 (Critical Commentary)

Ludwig Van Beethoven: String Quartets Op.74/Op.95 (Critical Commentary)

Verisign secured

 Special Order. Usually ships in 14 working days
Other Buying Options click and collect This item is currently not available for Click and Collect

Reserve product at Store


Please complete the form and click the submit button. This will notify our store that you wish to reserve this product.

Our store will contact you to confirm the reservation.

Please do not travel until the store has contacted you.

Please double check your phone number, if it is incorrect we will be unable to contact you.

We aim to get back to you within the hour, during shop hours (please see store details), to confirm your reservation. If you do not hear from us then please resend the request.

Our Price: £31.50    Change Currency
Media: Book
Composer: Ludwig Van Beethoven
Catalogue #: M006537341


Includes facsimiles, signs and conventions, sources and critical commentary for Quartet in E flat major op. 74 and Quartet in F minor op. 95. Main text in English.

Sorry, there are no reviews yet.

More Product Details

Sales Rank: Not specified
Published on: 05/06/2009
Format: Reference
Length: Not specified
Language: English
Publisher: Bärenreiter
Editor: Jonathan Del Mar

Share this product with your friends using the icons below.