• http://static.musicroom.com/img/c/lb/AM995874/am995874_lb01
  • http://static.musicroom.com/img/c/lb/AM995874/am995874_lb02

The Portishead Collection

 In Stock. Usually ships in 24 hours
Other Buying Options click and collect Also available for Click and Collect from your local store

Reserve product at Store


Please complete the form and click the submit button. This will notify our store that you wish to reserve this product.

Our store will contact you to confirm the reservation.

Please do not travel until the store has contacted you.

Please double check your phone number, if it is incorrect we will be unable to contact you.

We aim to get back to you within the hour, during shop hours (please see store details), to confirm your reservation. If you do not hear from us then please resend the request.

Our Price: £14.95    Change Currency
Media: Sheet Music
Arrangement: Piano, Vocal & Guitar (PVG)
Skill Level: Intermediate/Advanced - Explain this
Artist: Portishead
Catalogue #: AM995874
ISBN: 9781847728104


The Portishead Collection is the first-ever sheet music folio dedicated to the Bristol trip-hop legends. Their debut Dummy was one of the most influential albums of the '90s, and their long-awaited return with Third in 2009 was met with universal acclaim. Featuring the haunting vocals of Beth Gibbons, the band's sound is characterized by their groundbreaking combinations of samples, beats and dark atmospherics.

This new folio presents a selection of the bands' very best songs drawn from all three of their studio albums, carefully arranged for piano, voice and guitar, with chord symbols, guitar chord boxes and complete lyrics. Includes the tracks Glory Box, All Mine, Sour Times, Machine Gun and The Rip.

There are no reviews in your language.

More Product Details

Sales Rank: Not specified
Published on: 16/06/2009
Format: Artist Songbook
Length: 88 pages
Language: English
Publisher: Wise Publications
Editor: Jenni Wheeler

Share this product with your friends using the icons below.