• http://static.musicroom.com/img/c/lb/BDC1002/BDC1002_lb02

Springtime in Vienna Volume 2 (DVD)

Verisign secured

 Special Order. Usually ships in 14 working days
Other Buying Options click and collect This item is currently not available for Click and Collect

Reserve product at Store


Please complete the form and click the submit button. This will notify our store that you wish to reserve this product.

Our store will contact you to confirm the reservation.

Please do not travel until the store has contacted you.

Please double check your phone number, if it is incorrect we will be unable to contact you.

We aim to get back to you within the hour, during shop hours (please see store details), to confirm your reservation. If you do not hear from us then please resend the request.

Our Price: £18.95    Change Currency
Customer Rating:
Media: DVD (Region 0)
Arrangement: Orchestra (ORCH)
Catalogue #: BDC1002
This Item Earns 37 Musicroom Points


Fascinating recordings with renowned soloists and the world-famous Vienna Symphonic Orchestra. Includes pieces by Offenbach and Stolz, the soloists Werner Hollweg (Tenor) and Sona Ghazarian (Soprano), and conducted by Heinz Wallberg.