• http://static.musicroom.com/img/c/lb/HL00320440/HL00320440_lb02

Mike Portnoy: Progressive Drum Concepts

 In Stock. Usually ships in 24 hours
Other Buying Options click and collect This item is currently not available for Click and Collect

Reserve product at Store


Please complete the form and click the submit button. This will notify our store that you wish to reserve this product.

Our store will contact you to confirm the reservation.

Please do not travel until the store has contacted you.

Please double check your phone number, if it is incorrect we will be unable to contact you.

We aim to get back to you within the hour, during shop hours (please see store details), to confirm your reservation. If you do not hear from us then please resend the request.

Our Price: £18.95    Change Currency
Media: DVD (Region 0)
Arrangement: Drums (DRUMS)
Skill Level: Intermediate/Advanced - Explain this
Artist: Mike Portnoy
Catalogue #: HL00320440
ISBN: 9780634082412


Presented by Mike Portnoy, drummer of one of the world's most progressive heavy metal bands, Dream Theater, this DVD was originally released in Japan, but the response was so good it is now available to the rest of the world! Contents include Drum Set Assembly, Odd Time Signature examples and Groove and Phrasing examples. Includes a booklet with exercises and transcriptions.

Also features Chinese subtitles.

There are no reviews in your language.

More Product Details

Sales Rank: Not specified
Published on: 27/10/2004
Format: Instrumental Tutor
Length: Not specified
Language: English, Chinese
Publisher: Rittor Music

Share this product with your friends using the icons below.