Composer's World: Beethoven

 Special Order. Usually ships in 14 working days
Other Buying Options click and collect This item is currently not available for Click and Collect

Reserve product at Store


Please complete the form and click the submit button. This will notify our store that you wish to reserve this product.

Our store will contact you to confirm the reservation.

Please do not travel until the store has contacted you.

Please double check your phone number, if it is incorrect we will be unable to contact you.

We aim to get back to you within the hour, during shop hours (please see store details), to confirm your reservation. If you do not hear from us then please resend the request.

Our Price: £5.99    Change Currency
Media: Book
Composer: Ludwig van Beethoven
Series: Composer's World
Catalogue #: 0571511368
ISBN: 9780571511365


The life of this passionate, controversial genius is recreated here in a lavishly-illustrated biography. Included are extracts from some of Beethoven's most famous works - the 3rd, 5th, and 9th symphonies, the 'Emperor' piano concerto and the 'moonlight' sonata - in the simple keyboard arrangements.

Composer's World is a series of books, illustrating the life and times of the world's greatest composers. With pictures, words and music, it places each composer's life and work within the circumstances that shaped their career.

Sorry, there are no reviews yet.

More Product Details

Sales Rank: Not specified
Published on: 03/09/1990
Format: Biography
Length: Not specified
Language: English
Publisher: Faber Music
Author: Wendy Thompson

Share this product with your friends using the icons below.