Composer's World: Tchaikovsky

 Special Order. Usually ships in 14 working days
Other Buying Options click and collect This item is currently not available for Click and Collect

Reserve product at Store


Please complete the form and click the submit button. This will notify our store that you wish to reserve this product.

Our store will contact you to confirm the reservation.

Please do not travel until the store has contacted you.

Please double check your phone number, if it is incorrect we will be unable to contact you.

We aim to get back to you within the hour, during shop hours (please see store details), to confirm your reservation. If you do not hear from us then please resend the request.

Our Price: £5.99    Change Currency
Media: Book
Composer: Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky
Series: Composer's World
Catalogue #: 0571512704
ISBN: 9780571512706


The dramatic events of Tchaikovsky's controversial career are portrayed in this splendidly-illustrated biography. Included are extracts, in simple keyboard arrangements, from some of his most popular works, including the Pathetique Symphony, the 1812 Overture and First Piano Concerto.

Composer's World is a new series of picture, illustrating the life and times of the world's greatest composers. With pictures, words and music, it places each composer's life and work within the circumstances that shaped their career.

There are no reviews in your language.

More Product Details

Sales Rank: Not specified
Published on: 07/05/1993
Format: Biography
Length: Not specified
Language: English
Publisher: Faber Music
Author: Wendy Thompson

Share this product with your friends using the icons below.