• http://static.musicroom.com/img/c/lb/IMP9854A/IMP9854A_lb02

Essential Acoustic Playlist 2

 Special Order. Usually ships in 14 working days
Other Buying Options click and collect Also available for Click and Collect from your local store

Reserve product at Store


Please complete the form and click the submit button. This will notify our store that you wish to reserve this product.

Our store will contact you to confirm the reservation.

Please do not travel until the store has contacted you.

Please double check your phone number, if it is incorrect we will be unable to contact you.

We aim to get back to you within the hour, during shop hours (please see store details), to confirm your reservation. If you do not hear from us then please resend the request.

Our Price: £10.99    Change Currency
Media: Sheet Music
Arrangement: Lyrics and Chord boxes (LC(B))
Skill Level: Easy - Explain this
Series: Acoustic Playlist
Catalogue #: IMP9854A
ISBN: 9781843284116


Complete lyrics and guitar chords to seventy all-time classic songs, including hits from Blur, Radiohead, Turin Brakes, The Coral, The White Stripes and many more.

Click on a song below to find all titles, including compilations, that contain it.
(I'm Gonna) Cry Myself Blind [Primal Scream]
A Design For Life [Manic Street Preachers]
A Little Like You [Grand Drive]
A Man Needs To Be Told [Charlatans, The]
A Minha Meninha [Bees, The]
A Woman Is A Sometime Thing
Ain't That Enough [Teenage Fanclub]
All Together Now [Farm, The]
Alright [Supergrass]
Am I Wrong [Mull Historical Society]
American English [Idlewild]
Average Man [Turin Brakes]
Beetlebum [Blur]
Buy It In Bottles [Ashcroft, Richard]
Can You Dig It? [Mock Turtles, The]
Caught By The River [Doves]
Coffee And Tv [Blur]
Come Away With Me [Jones, Norah]
Come Back To What You Know [Embrace]
Common People [Pulp]
Crazy Beat [Blur]
Creep [Radiohead]
Distant Sun [Crowded House]
Don't Let Me Down Gently [Wonderstuff, The]
Don't Think You're The First [Coral, The]
Everlong [Foo Fighters]
Fallen Angel [Elbow]
Fastboy [Bluetones, The]
Forget About Tomorrow [Feeder]
Getting Away With It [Electronic]
Go To Sleep [Radiohead]
Grace [Supergrass]
Here's Where The Story Ends [Sundays, The]
High And Dry [Radiohead]
History [Verve, The]
Hooligan [Embrace]
I Need Direction [Teenage Fanclub]
I Will [Radiohead]
In A Room [Dodgy]
It's True That We Love One Another [White Stripes, The]
Just When You're Thinkin' Things Over [Charlatans, The]
La Breeze [Simian]
Lilac Wine [Buckley, Jeff]
Live Ina Hiding Place [Idlewild]
Long Distance [Turin Brakes]
Lucky [Radiohead]
No Surprises [Radiohead]
Only Happy When It Rains [Garbage]
Out Of Time [Blur]
Painkiller [Turin Brakes]
Pass It On [Coral, The]
Personal Jesus [Cash, Johnny]
Pineapple Head [Crowded House]
Poor Misguided Fool [Starsailor]
Road Rage [Catatonia]
Seen The Light [Supergrass]
Seven Nation Army [White Stripes, The]
Shine On [The House Of Love]
Silence Is Easy [Starsailor]
Sk8er Boi [Lavigne, Avril]
Stay Away From Me [Star Spangles, The]
The Final Arrears [Mull Historical Society]
There There [Radiohead]
Thinking About Tomorrow [Orton, Beth]
This Is How It Feels [Inspiral Carpets]
Wake Up Boo! [Boo Radleys, The]
Words [Doves]
Yoshimi Battles The Pink Robots [Flaming Lips]
You're So Pretty-we're So Pretty [Charlatans, The]
You've Got Her In Your Pocket [White Stripes, The]

There are no reviews in your language.

Musicroom Reviews

Rating Review
Customer Rating Another good set of modern songs. I like the format and layout as both the tempo and time signature are included. However it is NOT ring bound which is a pain so only 3 stars instead of 4.
See more reviews by Old Bloke - (Whitstable, United Kingdom)

More Product Details

Sales Rank: Not specified
Published on: 05/02/2004
Format: Mixed Songbook
Length: 240 pages
Language: English
Publisher: I.M.P.

Share this product with your friends using the icons below.