Meinl: Headliner Series Rubber Wood Cajon

 In Stock. Usually ships in 24 hours
Other Buying Options click and collect Also available for Click and Collect from your local store

Reserve product at Store


Please complete the form and click the submit button. This will notify our store that you wish to reserve this product.

Our store will contact you to confirm the reservation.

Please do not travel until the store has contacted you.

Please double check your phone number, if it is incorrect we will be unable to contact you.

We aim to get back to you within the hour, during shop hours (please see store details), to confirm your reservation. If you do not hear from us then please resend the request.

Our Price: £99.00    Change Currency
Sales Rank: Not Specified
Instrument: Cajon (CAJ)
Catalogue #: HCAJ1NT
IMPORTANT INFORMATION: This item can only be delivered to UK addresses.


A classic Cajon sound at an affordable price, this instrument can provide the entire rhythm section for an acoustic group of musicians when a drum kit is too large or not subtle enough.

The snare wire inside can be adjusted to set the amount of snap required, and the top surface is non-slip so you have a stable seat whilst playing. The finish is natural, smooth and sleek, making for a fantastic looking and sounding instrument.

Sorry, there are no reviews yet.

Share this product with your friends using the icons below.