Shelia M. Nelson: Piece By Piece - Book 1 (Cello/Piano)

Shelia M. Nelson: Piece By Piece - Book 1 (Cello/Piano)

 Special Order. Usually ships in 7 working days
Other Buying Options click and collect Also available for Click and Collect from your local store

Reserve product at Store


Please complete the form and click the submit button. This will notify our store that you wish to reserve this product.

Our store will contact you to confirm the reservation.

Please do not travel until the store has contacted you.

Please double check your phone number, if it is incorrect we will be unable to contact you.

We aim to get back to you within the hour, during shop hours (please see store details), to confirm your reservation. If you do not hear from us then please resend the request.

Our Price: £7.99    Change Currency
Media: Sheet Music
Arrangement: Cello, Piano Accompaniment (VLC/PFA)
Skill Level: Beginner - Explain this
Composer: Sheila M. Nelson
Series: ABRSM Cello Exam Pieces 2016-2019
Catalogue #: M060087912


Graded pieces in attractive contrasting styles. Includes traditional melodies, tunes from the classical repertoire and original, jazzier numbers.

Content - Alastair Arbuthnot Has No Hat (Nelson)
- C String March (Nelson)
- Chicken-Feed (Nelson)
- Christ Church Bells (arr. Nelson)
- Cossack Lullaby (arr. Nelson)
- Dance to Your Daddy (arr. Nelson)
- Drink to me Only (arr. Nelson)
- Flag Dance (Nelson)
- Hungarian Folk Song (arr. Nelson)
- If All the World Were Paper (arr. Nelson)
- Landler (Schubert)
- Li'l Liza Jane (arr. Nelson)
- Mad as a Hatter (Nelson)
- Minuet and Trio (Haydn)
- Octopiece (Nelson)
- On the Ice (Nelson)
- Over the Moon (Nelson)
- Pizzicato Pie (Nelson)
- Polka (Wohlfart)
- Promenade (Nelson)
- Rigadoon (Purcell)
- Square Dance (Nelson)
- The First Waltz (Nelson)
- The Tadpole's Tale (Nelson)
- Trot Along (Nelson)
- Tweedledum and Tweedledee (Nelson)
- Whirlpool Waltz (Nelson)

There are no reviews in your language.

More Product Details

Sales Rank: Not specified
Published on: Not specified
Format: Instrumental Album
Length: 26 pages
Language: English
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes

Share this product with your friends using the icons below.