Lick Library: Colin Woolway’s Drumsense - Volume 2

Lick Library: Colin Woolway’s Drumsense - Volume 2

 In Stock. Usually ships in 24 hours
Other Buying Options click and collect This item is currently not available for Click and Collect

Reserve product at Store


Please complete the form and click the submit button. This will notify our store that you wish to reserve this product.

Our store will contact you to confirm the reservation.

Please do not travel until the store has contacted you.

Please double check your phone number, if it is incorrect we will be unable to contact you.

We aim to get back to you within the hour, during shop hours (please see store details), to confirm your reservation. If you do not hear from us then please resend the request.

Our Price: £23.99    Change Currency
Media: DVD (Region 0)
Arrangement: Drums (DRUMS)
Skill Level: Intermediate/Advanced - Explain this
Series: Lick Library
Catalogue #: RDR0120
ISBN: 5060088821220


In this DVD, drummer Colin Woolway looks at the ideas from Drumsense: Volume One and takes them to a more advanced level.

Subjects covered include:
  • Advanced phrasing concepts
  • Rolls
  • Rudiments
  • Twin bass pedal

Rudiments, and their contemporary application, have never been better explained! The concepts of how simple phrases become rolls, and how paradiddles represent a "gear shift", are explained in detail. The twin pedal section will help beginners get started, while also providing material for those who already use two pedals.

A must for any drummer looking to move to a more advanced level!

There are no reviews in your language.

More Product Details

Sales Rank: Not specified
Published on: 20/09/2006
Format: Instrumental Tutor
Length: Not specified
Language: English
Publisher: Roadrock International
Author: Colin Woolway

Share this product with your friends using the icons below.