Led Zeppelin: Houses Of The Holy
  • http://static.musicroom.com/img/c/lb/ALFGF0524A/alfgf0524a_lb02
  • http://static.musicroom.com/img/c/lb/ALFGF0524A/alfgf0524a_lb03

Led Zeppelin: Houses Of The Holy

 Not Available Online
Other Buying Options click and collect This item is currently not available for Click and Collect

Reserve product at Store


Please complete the form and click the submit button. This will notify our store that you wish to reserve this product.

Our store will contact you to confirm the reservation.

Please do not travel until the store has contacted you.

Please double check your phone number, if it is incorrect we will be unable to contact you.

We aim to get back to you within the hour, during shop hours (please see store details), to confirm your reservation. If you do not hear from us then please resend the request.

Our Price: £17.95    Change Currency
Media: Sheet Music
Arrangement: Tab (TAB)
Skill Level: Intermediate/Advanced - Explain this
Artist: Led Zeppelin
Composer: Jimmy Page; Robert Plant
Catalogue #: ALFGF0524A
ISBN: 9780769205649


Houses of the Holy was the fifth studio album from the British rock group Led Zeppelin, released in 1973. As the follow-up to the highly successful Led Zeppelin IV, it was musically much more diverse, with the band branching out from the electric blues that had, until that point, defined their sound.

This folio from Alfred’s Classic Album Editions contains all eight tracks from the original album, arranged for Guitar and Vocals with TAB, standard notation, and Guitar chords, allowing for easy understanding by any guitarist. With classics such as The Song Remains The Same, The Rain Song, and No Quarter, this is a “must-have” for any wannabe heavy metal musician!

Click on a song below to find all titles, including compilations, that contain it.
Dancing Days
D'yer Mak'er
No Quarter
Over The Hills And Far Away
The Crunge
The Ocean
The Rain Song
The Song Remains The Same

There are no reviews in your language.

More Product Details

Sales Rank: Not specified
Published on: 28/02/2002
Format: Album Songbook
Length: 131 pages
Language: English
Publisher: I.M.P.
Arranger: Hemme Luttjeboer

Share this product with your friends using the icons below.