• http://static.musicroom.com/img/c/lb/OP50556/OP50556_lb02

Led Zeppelin: The Concert File

 Not Available Online
Other Buying Options click and collect This item is currently not available for Click and Collect
Also available digitally:

Reserve product at Store


Please complete the form and click the submit button. This will notify our store that you wish to reserve this product.

Our store will contact you to confirm the reservation.

Please do not travel until the store has contacted you.

Please double check your phone number, if it is incorrect we will be unable to contact you.

We aim to get back to you within the hour, during shop hours (please see store details), to confirm your reservation. If you do not hear from us then please resend the request.

Our Price: £10.95    Change Currency
Media: Book
Artist: Led Zeppelin
Catalogue #: OP50556
ISBN: 9781844496594


At their peak, Led Zeppelin's gigantic rock shows outsold every other band on the planet, and this celebratory guide features every detail of their remarkable career.

Originally published in 1977, this is much more than a reference book. Led Zeppelin were the quintessential live rock act, setting the blueprint for rock and metal that has barely changed since. This book unfolds the Zeppelin saga from their beginnings on the London club scene, through the ballrooms of America and on to the record-breaking tours, private jets and legends of debauchery. This long-awaited update includes
  • An accurate guide to exactly when and where the quartet played
  • Reviews, recollections and on-stage comments that add fresh perspective to the legends and myths
  • Masses of rare ticket stubs, flyers, posters and photos
  • Full details of all major TV and radio appearances
  • Extensive bootleg and visual film references
  • Solo appendices bringing the whole story right up to date.

There are no reviews in your language.

More Product Details

Sales Rank: Not specified
Published on: 17/11/2005
Format: Biography
Length: 376 pages
Language: English
Publisher: Omnibus Press
Author: Dave Lewis; Simon Pallett

Share this product with your friends using the icons below.