The Easy Keyboard Library: Gilbert And Sullivan

 Special Order. Usually ships in 14 working days
Other Buying Options click and collect This item is currently not available for Click and Collect

Reserve product at Store


Please complete the form and click the submit button. This will notify our store that you wish to reserve this product.

Our store will contact you to confirm the reservation.

Please do not travel until the store has contacted you.

Please double check your phone number, if it is incorrect we will be unable to contact you.

We aim to get back to you within the hour, during shop hours (please see store details), to confirm your reservation. If you do not hear from us then please resend the request.

Our Price: £9.99    Change Currency
Media: Sheet Music
Arrangement: Keyboard (KBD)
Skill Level: Easy - Explain this
Composer: Arthur Seymour Sullivan
Series: Easy Keyboard Library
Catalogue #: IMP9707A
ISBN: 9781843282105


15 Classic songs by Gilbert and Sullivan arranged for easy Keyboard. Each song features melody line, vocals, chord displays, suggested registrations and rhythm settings. Includes the songs 'The Flowers That Bloom In The Spring' (Mikado), 'The Policeman's Song' (Pirates Of Penzance), 'Little Buttercup' (HMS Pinafore).