• http://static.musicroom.com/img/c/lb/HE26535/he26535_lb01
  • http://static.musicroom.com/img/c/lb/HE26535/he26535_lb99

Nadia Boulanger: 3 Pieces - No. 3 In C Sharp Minor (Cello & Piano)

 In Stock. Usually ships in 24 hours
Other Buying Options click and collect This item is currently not available for Click and Collect

Reserve product at Store


Please complete the form and click the submit button. This will notify our store that you wish to reserve this product.

Our store will contact you to confirm the reservation.

Please do not travel until the store has contacted you.

Please double check your phone number, if it is incorrect we will be unable to contact you.

We aim to get back to you within the hour, during shop hours (please see store details), to confirm your reservation. If you do not hear from us then please resend the request.

Our Price: £9.95    Change Currency
Media: Book
Arrangement: Cello, Piano (VLC/PF)
Skill Level: Intermediate/Advanced - Explain this
Composer: Nadia Boulanger
Catalogue #: HE26535
ISBN: 9790047265357


The third of revered composer and teacher Nadia Boulanger's 3 Pieces for Cello and Piano.

There are no reviews in your language.

More Product Details

Sales Rank: Not specified
Published on: 27/08/2014
Format: Instrumental Work
Length: Not specified
Language: English
Publisher: Alphonse Leduc

Share this product with your friends using the icons below.