• http://static.musicroom.com/img/c/lb/HLE90000407/hle90000407_lb01
  • http://static.musicroom.com/img/c/lb/HLE90000407/hle90000407_lb99

New Rock Collection

 Not Available Online
Other Buying Options click and collect This item is currently not available for Click and Collect

Reserve product at Store


Please complete the form and click the submit button. This will notify our store that you wish to reserve this product.

Our store will contact you to confirm the reservation.

Please do not travel until the store has contacted you.

Please double check your phone number, if it is incorrect we will be unable to contact you.

We aim to get back to you within the hour, during shop hours (please see store details), to confirm your reservation. If you do not hear from us then please resend the request.

Our Price: £4.50    Change Currency
Media: Sheet Music
Arrangement: Guitar Tab (TAB)
Catalogue #: HLE90000407
ISBN: 9780711967298


Twelve great new rock hits from today's top bands. Includes 'You Oughta Know', 'Say It Ain't So', 'People Of The Sun' and 'Wonderwall'.

Click on a song below to find all titles, including compilations, that contain it.
Black Hole Sun [Soundgarden]
Freak (Silverchair)
Glycerine (Bush)
Grind [Alice In Chains]
Lakini's Juice (Live)
My Friends [Red Hot Chili Peppers]
People Of The Sun (Rage Against The Machine)
Say It Ain't So (Weezer)
Say It Ain't So [Weezer]
The Man Who Sold The World [Nirvana]
What Would You Say? (Dave Matthews Band)
Wonderwall [Oasis]
You Oughta Know [Morissette, Alanis]

Sorry, there are no reviews yet.

More Product Details

Sales Rank: Not specified
Published on: 14/05/1998
Format: Mixed Songbook
Length: 72 pages
Language: English
Publisher: Hal Leonard Europe

Share this product with your friends using the icons below.