Sum 41: Chuck

Sum 41: Chuck

 Not Available Online
Other Buying Options click and collect This item is currently not available for Click and Collect

Reserve product at Store


Please complete the form and click the submit button. This will notify our store that you wish to reserve this product.

Our store will contact you to confirm the reservation.

Please do not travel until the store has contacted you.

Please double check your phone number, if it is incorrect we will be unable to contact you.

We aim to get back to you within the hour, during shop hours (please see store details), to confirm your reservation. If you do not hear from us then please resend the request.

Our Price: £14.95    Change Currency
Media: Sheet Music
Arrangement: Guitar Tab (TAB)
Artist: Sum 41
Series: Recorded Version (Guitar)
Catalogue #: HL00690771
ISBN: 73999859362


This album was written after Sum 41 filmed a documentary in the Congo and witnessed the country's ongoing hostilities - Chuck is a UN aid worker who brought the band to safety. Songs include: No Reason · We're All to Blame · There's No Solution · and more.

Click on a song below to find all titles, including compilations, that contain it.
Angels With Dirty Faces
I'm Not The One
No Reason
Open Your Eyes
Slipping Away
Some Say
The Bitter End
There's No Solution
Welcome To Hell
We're All To Blame

There are no reviews in your language.

More Product Details

Sales Rank: Not specified
Published on: 10/01/2011
Format: Album Songbook
Length: 85 pages
Language: English
Publisher: Hal Leonard

Share this product with your friends using the icons below.