• http://static.musicroom.com/img/c/lb/HL00311071/hl00311071_lb03

The Hymn Collection - 17 Great Songs Of Faith

 Special Order. Usually ships in 21 working days
Other Buying Options click and collect This item is currently not available for Click and Collect

Reserve product at Store


Please complete the form and click the submit button. This will notify our store that you wish to reserve this product.

Our store will contact you to confirm the reservation.

Please do not travel until the store has contacted you.

Please double check your phone number, if it is incorrect we will be unable to contact you.

We aim to get back to you within the hour, during shop hours (please see store details), to confirm your reservation. If you do not hear from us then please resend the request.

Our Price: £9.95    Change Currency
Media: Sheet Music
Arrangement: Piano Solo (PF)
Series: Piano Solo Songbook
Catalogue #: HL00311071
ISBN: 9780634068744


17 Great Songs of Faith Piano Solo. 17 beloved hymns expertly and beautifully arranged for solo piano by Phillip Keveren. Includes: All Hail the Power of Jesus' Name · Come, Thou Fount of Every Blessing · Crown Him with Many Crowns · God the Omnipotent! · I Love to Tell the Story · I Surrender All · I've Got Peace like a River · Softly and Tenderly · This Is My Father's World · 'Tis So Sweet to Trust in Jesus · Were You There? · and more.