• http://static.musicroom.com/img/c/lb/HL00119403/hl00119403_lb01
  • http://static.musicroom.com/img/c/lb/HL00119403/hl00119403_lb99

The Sound of Music - Phillip Keveren Series

Verisign secured

 In Stock. Usually ships in 24 hours
Other Buying Options click and collect Also available for Click and Collect from your local store

Reserve product at Store


Please complete the form and click the submit button. This will notify our store that you wish to reserve this product.

Our store will contact you to confirm the reservation.

Please do not travel until the store has contacted you.

Please double check your phone number, if it is incorrect we will be unable to contact you.

We aim to get back to you within the hour, during shop hours (please see store details), to confirm your reservation. If you do not hear from us then please resend the request.

Our Price: £11.95    Change Currency
Media: Sheet Music
Arrangement: Piano (PF)
Composer: Richard Rodgers; Oscar Hammerstein II
Series: Phillip Keveren
Catalogue #: HL00119403
ISBN: 9781480342910


This The Sound of Music songbook contains thirteen tunes from the beloved musical, expertly arranged for solo Piano by Phillip Keveren. Learn to play songs such as Climb Ev'ry Mountain, Do-Re-Mi, Edelweiss and My Favorite Things.

Sorry, there are no reviews yet.

More Product Details

Sales Rank: Not specified
Published on: 23/07/2013
Format: Instrumental Album
Length: 48 pages
Language: English
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Arranger: Phillip Keveren

Share this product with your friends using the icons below.