• http://static.musicroom.com/img/c/lb/AM1007281/am1007281_lb01
  • http://static.musicroom.com/img/c/lb/AM1007281/am1007281_lb08
  • http://static.musicroom.com/img/c/lb/AM1007281/am1007281_lb14
  • http://static.musicroom.com/img/c/lb/AM1007281/am1007281_lb24
  • http://static.musicroom.com/img/c/lb/AM1007281/am1007281_lb29
  • http://static.musicroom.com/img/c/lb/AM1007281/am1007281_lb40
  • http://static.musicroom.com/img/c/lb/AM1007281/am1007281_lb48
  • http://static.musicroom.com/img/c/lb/AM1007281/am1007281_lb55
  • http://static.musicroom.com/img/c/lb/AM1007281/am1007281_lb63
  • http://static.musicroom.com/img/c/lb/AM1007281/am1007281_lb71
  • http://static.musicroom.com/img/c/lb/AM1007281/am1007281_lb75
  • http://static.musicroom.com/img/c/lb/AM1007281/am1007281_lb81
  • http://static.musicroom.com/img/c/lb/AM1007281/am1007281_lb89
  • http://static.musicroom.com/img/c/lb/AM1007281/am1007281_lb99

Daft Punk: Random Access Memories

 In Stock. Usually ships in 24 hours
Other Buying Options click and collect Also available for Click and Collect from your local store
Also available digitally:

Reserve product at Store


Please complete the form and click the submit button. This will notify our store that you wish to reserve this product.

Our store will contact you to confirm the reservation.

Please do not travel until the store has contacted you.

Please double check your phone number, if it is incorrect we will be unable to contact you.

We aim to get back to you within the hour, during shop hours (please see store details), to confirm your reservation. If you do not hear from us then please resend the request.

Our Price: £14.95    Change Currency
Media: Sheet Music
Arrangement: Piano, Vocal & Guitar (PVG)
Skill Level: Intermediate - Explain this
Artist: Daft Punk
Catalogue #: AM1007281
ISBN: 9781783052578


8 years on from their last release, French electronic duo Daft Punk have now unleashed their fourth and what is, so far, their most successful studio album to date, Random Access Memories.

The sheet music in this songbook, including the hit single Get Lucky, has been expertly arranged for Piano, Voice and Guitar.

Listen to Get Lucky:

The album pays tribute to the late 1970s and early 1980s era of music, which they consider the most appealing era for them.

The album incorporates a variety of accompanying performances including a horn section, woodwind instruments, a string orchestra and a choir. This entwined with their trademark futuristic sound makes for an eclectic selection of music.

Being referred to as "a jazzy disco attack on the basic house beat", Random Access Memories is without a doubt Daft Punk, but it's a sign of how the group is evolving. The signature sound is still there but, with influences from Fleetwood Mac, The Doobie Brothers and The Eagles, the music has evolved to create something truly pleasing to the ears.

There are no reviews in your language.

More Product Details

Sales Rank: Not specified
Published on: 15/07/2013
Format: Album Songbook
Length: 96 pages
Language: English
Publisher: Wise Publications
Arranger: Vasco Hexel
Editor: Jenni Norey

Share this product with your friends using the icons below.