• http://static.musicroom.com/img/c/lb/CH80234/ch80234_lb01
  • http://static.musicroom.com/img/c/lb/CH80234/ch80234_lb06
  • http://static.musicroom.com/img/c/lb/CH80234/ch80234_lb08
  • http://static.musicroom.com/img/c/lb/CH80234/ch80234_lb10
  • http://static.musicroom.com/img/c/lb/CH80234/ch80234_lb16
  • http://static.musicroom.com/img/c/lb/CH80234/ch80234_lb18
  • http://static.musicroom.com/img/c/lb/CH80234/ch80234_lb20
  • http://static.musicroom.com/img/c/lb/CH80234/ch80234_lb24
  • http://static.musicroom.com/img/c/lb/CH80234/ch80234_lb26
  • http://static.musicroom.com/img/c/lb/CH80234/ch80234_lb28
  • http://static.musicroom.com/img/c/lb/CH80234/ch80234_lb31
  • http://static.musicroom.com/img/c/lb/CH80234/ch80234_lb34
  • http://static.musicroom.com/img/c/lb/CH80234/ch80234_lb37
  • http://static.musicroom.com/img/c/lb/CH80234/ch80234_lb40
  • http://static.musicroom.com/img/c/lb/CH80234/ch80234_lb42
  • http://static.musicroom.com/img/c/lb/CH80234/ch80234_lb99

The Essential Collection: Gershwin Gold (CD Edition)

 Not Available Online
Other Buying Options click and collect Available for Click and Collect from your local store

Reserve product at Store


Please complete the form and click the submit button. This will notify our store that you wish to reserve this product.

Our store will contact you to confirm the reservation.

Please do not travel until the store has contacted you.

Please double check your phone number, if it is incorrect we will be unable to contact you.

We aim to get back to you within the hour, during shop hours (please see store details), to confirm your reservation. If you do not hear from us then please resend the request.

Our Price: £12.95    Change Currency
Media: Sheet Music, CD
Arrangement: Piano (PF)
Skill Level: Intermediate - Explain this
Composer: George Gershwin
Catalogue #: CH80234
ISBN: 9781780387666


This fine selection features the most famous masterpieces by George Gershwin, containing both sheet music and full audio on CD. Every piece has been composed, or specially arranged, for solo piano and is accompanied by high quality demonstration performances on a specially commissioned music CD. An essential addition to your piano library.