• http://static.musicroom.com/img/c/lb/AM1005664/am1005664_lb01
  • http://static.musicroom.com/img/c/lb/AM1005664/am1005664_lb02
  • http://static.musicroom.com/img/c/lb/AM1005664/am1005664_lb03
  • http://static.musicroom.com/img/c/lb/AM1005664/am1005664_lb04
  • http://static.musicroom.com/img/c/lb/AM1005664/am1005664_lb05
  • http://static.musicroom.com/img/c/lb/AM1005664/am1005664_lb06
  • http://static.musicroom.com/img/c/lb/AM1005664/am1005664_lb07
  • http://static.musicroom.com/img/c/lb/AM1005664/am1005664_lb08
  • http://static.musicroom.com/img/c/lb/AM1005664/am1005664_lb09
  • http://static.musicroom.com/img/c/lb/AM1005664/am1005664_lb10
  • http://static.musicroom.com/img/c/lb/AM1005664/am1005664_lb11
  • http://static.musicroom.com/img/c/lb/AM1005664/am1005664_lb12
  • http://static.musicroom.com/img/c/lb/AM1005664/am1005664_lb13
  • http://static.musicroom.com/img/c/lb/AM1005664/am1005664_lb14
  • http://static.musicroom.com/img/c/lb/AM1005664/am1005664_lb15
  • http://static.musicroom.com/img/c/lb/AM1005664/am1005664_lb16
  • http://static.musicroom.com/img/c/lb/AM1005664/am1005664_lb17
  • http://static.musicroom.com/img/c/lb/AM1005664/am1005664_lb18
  • http://static.musicroom.com/img/c/lb/AM1005664/am1005664_lb19
  • http://static.musicroom.com/img/c/lb/AM1005664/am1005664_lb20
  • http://static.musicroom.com/img/c/lb/AM1005664/am1005664_lb21
  • http://static.musicroom.com/img/c/lb/AM1005664/am1005664_lb22
  • http://static.musicroom.com/img/c/lb/AM1005664/am1005664_lb23
  • http://static.musicroom.com/img/c/lb/AM1005664/am1005664_lb24
  • http://static.musicroom.com/img/c/lb/AM1005664/am1005664_lb25
  • http://static.musicroom.com/img/c/lb/AM1005664/am1005664_lb26
  • http://static.musicroom.com/img/c/lb/AM1005664/am1005664_lb27
  • http://static.musicroom.com/img/c/lb/AM1005664/am1005664_lb28
  • http://static.musicroom.com/img/c/lb/AM1005664/am1005664_lb29
  • http://static.musicroom.com/img/c/lb/AM1005664/am1005664_lb30
  • http://static.musicroom.com/img/c/lb/AM1005664/am1005664_lb31
  • http://static.musicroom.com/img/c/lb/AM1005664/am1005664_lb32
  • http://static.musicroom.com/img/c/lb/AM1005664/am1005664_lb33
  • http://static.musicroom.com/img/c/lb/AM1005664/am1005664_lb34
  • http://static.musicroom.com/img/c/lb/AM1005664/am1005664_lb35
  • http://static.musicroom.com/img/c/lb/AM1005664/am1005664_lb36
  • http://static.musicroom.com/img/c/lb/AM1005664/am1005664_lb37
  • http://static.musicroom.com/img/c/lb/AM1005664/am1005664_lb38
  • http://static.musicroom.com/img/c/lb/AM1005664/am1005664_lb39
  • http://static.musicroom.com/img/c/lb/AM1005664/am1005664_lb40
  • http://static.musicroom.com/img/c/lb/AM1005664/am1005664_lb41
  • http://static.musicroom.com/img/c/lb/AM1005664/am1005664_lb42
  • http://static.musicroom.com/img/c/lb/AM1005664/am1005664_lb43
  • http://static.musicroom.com/img/c/lb/AM1005664/am1005664_lb44
  • http://static.musicroom.com/img/c/lb/AM1005664/am1005664_lb45
  • http://static.musicroom.com/img/c/lb/AM1005664/am1005664_lb46
  • http://static.musicroom.com/img/c/lb/AM1005664/am1005664_lb47
  • http://static.musicroom.com/img/c/lb/AM1005664/am1005664_lb48
  • http://static.musicroom.com/img/c/lb/AM1005664/am1005664_lb49
  • http://static.musicroom.com/img/c/lb/AM1005664/am1005664_lb50
  • http://static.musicroom.com/img/c/lb/AM1005664/am1005664_lb99

The Official Charts Company: The Million Sellers - 50 Of The UK's Greatest Hits (PVG)

 In Stock. Usually ships in 24 hours
Other Buying Options click and collect Also available for Click and Collect from your local store

Reserve product at Store


Please complete the form and click the submit button. This will notify our store that you wish to reserve this product.

Our store will contact you to confirm the reservation.

Please do not travel until the store has contacted you.

Please double check your phone number, if it is incorrect we will be unable to contact you.

We aim to get back to you within the hour, during shop hours (please see store details), to confirm your reservation. If you do not hear from us then please resend the request.

Our Price: £18.95    Change Currency
Media: Sheet Music
Arrangement: Piano, Vocal & Guitar (PVG)
Catalogue #: AM1005664
ISBN: 9781780387796


This songbook is packed with fifty million-selling songs from the 60-year history of The Official UK Singles Charts!

From the year after The Festival of Britain to that of the 2012 Olympics, the UK singles charts have been giving us an accurate rundown of what songs Britain has bought, week by week, month by month!

From Bill Haley & The Comets to Lady Gaga and Adele, the charts have reflected many changes in popular music taste. Now carefully selected and arranged for piano, voice and guitar, here are 50 of the very best million-sellers taken from those charts — a truly fitting anniversary celebration of a great British popular music institution!

Packed with pictures and song facts!

Click on a song below to find all titles, including compilations, that contain it.
Angels [Williams, Robbie]
...Baby One More Time [Spears, Britney]
Back For Good [Take That]
Barbie Girl [Aqua]
Bleeding Love [Lewis, Leona]
Bohemian Rhapsody [Queen]
Candle In The Wind 1997 [John, Elton]
Can't Buy Me Love [Beatles, The]
Can't Get You Out Of My Head [Minogue, Kylie]
Dancing Queen [Abba]
Don't Cry For Me Argentina [Covington, Julie]
Don't Give Up On Us [Soul, David]
Don't You Want Me [Human League, The]
Evergreen [Young, Will]
(Everything I Do) I Do It For You [Adams, Bryan]
Green, Green Grass Of Home [Jones, Tom]
Hallelujah [Burke, Alexandra]
Heart Of Glass [Blondie]
I Just Called To Say I Love You [Wonder, Stevie]
I Will Always Love You [Houston, Whitney]
Imagine [Lennon, John]
It's Now Or Never [Presley, Elvis]
Love Is All Around [Wet Wet Wet]
Love The Way You Lie [Eminem] [Rihanna]
Merry Xmas Everybody [Slade]
Moves Like Jagger [Maroon 5] [Christina Aguilera]
Mull Of Kintyre [Wings]
My Heart Will Go On [Dion, Celine]
Never Ever [All Saints]
No Matter What [Boyzone]
Poker Face [Lady Gaga]
Pure And Simple [Hear'say]
Relax [Frankie Goes To Hollywood]
Release Me [Humperdinck, Engelbert]
Rock Around The Clock [Bill Haley & His Comets]
Sailing [Stewart, Rod]
Saturday Night [Whigfield]
Sex On Fire [Kings of Leon]
She Loves You [Beatles, The]
Someone Like You [Adele]
Tainted Love [Soft Cell]
Teletubbies Say "Eh-oh!" [Teletubbies]
That's My Goal [Ward, Shayne]
Think Twice [Dion, Celine]
Three Lions [Baddiel & Skinner & Lightning Seeds]
Unchained Melody [Righteous Brothers, The]
Wannabe [Spice Girls]
Wonderwall [Oasis]
Y.M.C.A [Village People]
You're The One That I Want [Travolta, John] [Newton-John, Olivia]

The Official Charts Company: The Million Sellers - 50 Of The UK's Greatest Hits (PVG) reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Quality of content
Value for money
Overall rating
Scores 10.0 out of 10 based on 1 review
10 out of 10


Chudleigh GB
Excellent range of songs. Well-notated for piano, vocal and guitar.
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: 23 July 2015
Published on: 17 August 2015

More Product Details

Sales Rank: Not specified
Published on: 26/11/2012
Format: Mixed Songbook
Length: 288 pages
Language: English
Publisher: Wise Publications

Share this product with your friends using the icons below.